Website designed and coded by Miguel Ripoll & Associates.

Creative Director: Miguel Ripoll

Additional code and plugins by: Frank Bültge, Elliot Condon, Ashan Jay, Bob Orchard, Osvaldas Valutis, Peter Keung, Scott Reilly, Matthew Muro, Jeff Starr, Jeff Farthing, Weston Ruter, Vladimir Garagulya, Emre Vona, Mark Jaquith and Sean Butze.

With special thanks to Aishwarya Sivagurunatha, Christopher Setzer, Matt Gibbs and his team at FacetWP, and Luis Carlos Fernández at LAIC.